Top banner
Language : Bengali | English
Quick Links

Sl. No. Name From To Photo
1.Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman26-03-197112-01-1972
2. Syed Nazrul Islam (Acting President)26-03-197110-01-1972
3.Justice Abu Sayeed Chowdhury12-01-197217-12-1972
Justice Abu Sayeed Chowdhury17-12-197210-04-1973
Justice Abu Sayeed Chowdhury10-04-197324-12-1973
4. Speaker Mr. Mohammadullah (President-in-charge)24-12-197327-01-1974
5. Mr. Mohammadullah27-01-197425-01-1975
6.Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman25-01-197515-08-1975
7. Khandker Mustaque Ahmad15-08-197506-11-1975
8.Justice Mr. Abu Sadat Mohammad Sayem06-11-197521-04-1977
9. Major General Ziaur Rahman, Bir Uttam, PSC21-04-197712-06-1978
Major General Ziaur Rahman, Bir Uttam, PSC12-06-197830-05-1981
10. Justice Mr. Abdus Sattar (Acting President)30-05-198120-11-1981
11.Justice Abdus Sattar20-11-198124-03-1982
12.Justice Abul Fazal Mohammad Ahsanuddin Choudhury27-03-198211-12-1983
13.Lt. General Hussain Muhammad Ershad, Ndc, PSC11-12-198323-10-1986
14. Mr. Hussain Muhammad Ershad23-10-198606-12-1990
15. Justice Mr. Shahabuddin Ahmed (Acting President)06-12-199009-10-1991
16. Mr. Abdur Rahman Biswas09-10-199109-10-1996
17. Justice Mr. Shahabuddin Ahmed09-10-199614-11-2001
18. Mr. A. Q. M. Badruddoza Chowdhury14-11-200121-06-2002
19. Speaker Barrister Mohammad Jamiruddin Sircar (President-in-charge)21-06-200206-09-2002
20.Professor Dr. Iajuddin Ahmed06-09-200212-02-2009
21. Mr. Md. Zillur Rahman12-02-200920-03-2013
Home | Contact us | Sitemap
© Copyright 2009, Bangabhaban - Bangladesh, all rights reserved.
Financed by Support to ICT Task Force (SICT) , Planing Division. Developed by : Ethics Advanced Technology Ltd. (EATL)

haberler antalya rent a car Antalya temizlik şirketleri Antalya temizlik şirketleri

Antalya Perde Yıkama Antalya Perde Yıkama Antalya Perde Yıkama Antalya Perde Yıkama Antalya Perde Yıkama